Separate minute of the Executive Board meeting on 4 January 1999


Urban Bäckström, chairman

Lars Heikensten

Eva Srejber

Villy Bergström

Kerstin Hessius

Lars Nyberg
Kerstin Alm

Björn Hasselgren

Sven Hulterström

Rober Sparve

Åsa Sydén

Michael Wallin (§ 9)


§ 1. The Riksbank’s repo rate

Deputy Governor Lars Heikensten proposed the announcement of a fixed rate repo with a duration from the 13th to the 20th of January 1999 at an unchanged rate of 3.40 per cent.

The Executive Board decided in accordance with the proposal.

This minute was immediately confirmed.

Last reviewed

Content expert

Contact content expert

Fill in the information

To minimize automated spam, please answer the question in the box below.

7 + 7 ?