Economics prize 2010


The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Sveriges riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel for 2010 to Peter A. Diamond, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA, Dale T. Mortensen, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA, and Christopher A. Pissarides, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK “for their analysis of markets with search frictions”.


Red more at The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences website.

Last reviewed

Content expert

Contact content expert

Fill in the information

To minimize automated spam, please answer the question in the box below.

7 + 7 ?